Day 9

He does have a sexy swagger

So much to be thankful and grateful for today!

  • A wonderful boyfriend that understands sometimes I need time with my girlfriends.  I think he knows that my girlfriends keep me sane and sometimes I just need to have a good girls night.
  • Seeing Michael Buble in concert!  Wow it was an AMAZING concert.  I would have to put it in the top 5 concerts I have ever seen.  Such a powerful and smooth voice not to mention he is a true performer and had the ability to make you feel he is singing just for you.
  • I am grateful for the ability to be moved by performances like his.  I say this because the unfortunate girl that sat next too me just seemed miserable the entire concert.  She was upset that her boyfriend did not get her floor tickets, and a long list of other items.   She missed out on such a great experience because she choose to pout and act bratty all night.

    When I looked around the concert there was such a wide variety of people at the concert, young and old and everyone seemed to be having the time of their life.  A wonderful older woman (80’s) was standing dancing and enjoying the concert and time spent with what looked like her daughter and grand-daughter.  Couldn’t help but think these are the times that make life truly great and worth while.  I was getting text messages from many of my friends and relatives that were not sitting with me but were also lucky enough to attend such a great concert, and they all were telling me what a fantastic time they were having.

    Enjoyed a great evening with roughly 8000 other people all whom seemed to have as much fun as I did. 🙂

Leave a Reply

