Day 17

I think the saying is true it is better to give then to receive

  1. I found the cutest shop while coming back from lunch.  They sell the most adorable accessories and tutus for little girls.  I went a little crazy buying hair accessories for all my little cousins!  I think i will get more joy in the shopping and giving then they will in receiving the gift.  It definitely has made my day though!  I know all of them will look so cute  with the bows and headbands in their hair.
  2. The joy and anticipation of the weekend and all it has to offer.  I guess Friday’s gives me a bit of the same lift that anticipating a vacation for weeks gives.
  3. Re-seeing Men in Black at the Canyon.  Forgot how funny the movie was and it felt good to have a good laugh!
  4. Having the wind blow through my hair and not really thinking about anything while driving home after the movie.  Was a great way to end my workweek and start my weekend!
Leave a Reply

