Day 20

 

I know I am late in posting this, but it has been really crazy the last 5 days.


 

  1. I am thankful for a job that pays me fairly well for the city I live in.  When I get frustrated with things that go on at work I try to remind myself that there are many people were I live that would rather have my work issues then issues trying to find a job.  It is easier to be frustrated at work when you have a paycheck and your bills are paid.
  2. I am thankful that I was not responsible for every aspect of setup for this years kickoff to the football season celebration at work.  Last year I worked 21 hours getting everything done in one day.  What a difference a year makes.
  3. It is wonderful to climb into a comfy bed after a long day!
Leave a Reply

